IMPORTANT NOTICE: Completion of this form is necessary for consideration under 225 of the Illinois Compiled Statutes. Disclosure of this information is V However, failure to comply may result in this form not being processed.	
RETURN APPLICATION TO: Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation ATTN: Division of Professional Regulation 320 West Washington Street, 3rd Floor Springfield, Illinois 62786	ation
Approval for Out-of-State Continuing Education for Physical Therapy and Physical Therapy Assistant	
INSTRUCTIONS	
This application MUST be submitted prior to participation in the program or 90 days prior to expiration of the license. A separate application must be submitted for each program for which you are seeking approval. This form may be duplicated. <i>Please print or type in BLACK ink only.</i> If not submitted within the required time frame, late approval may be obtained by submitting a \$20 processing fee plus a \$10 per hour late fee, not to exceed \$150.	 Submit the following with this form: A \$20 fee made payable to the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation An outline of the content of the program. A schedule of the program. A brief biography or vitae of the instructor(s). A copy of the certificate of attendance.
OFFICIAL NAME OF SPONSORING ORGANIZATION OR INSTITUTION	2. TELEPHONE NUMBER (Include Area Code)
ADDRESS OF ORGANIZATION OR INSTITUTION (Include Street, City, State, and ZIP Code)	4. NAME OF PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR C.E. PROGRAM 5. TITLE
6. TITLE OF PROGRAM	7. NUMBER OF CLOCK HOURS REQUESTED
8. SITE(S) OF PROGRAM	9. DATE(S) ATTENDED
40 HOW DOES THE PROCESS OF THE PROFESSION OF PUVOICINETUE PROFESSION OF PUV	
10. HOW DOES THIS PROGRAM RELATE TO THE PROFESSION OF PHYSICAL THERAPY?	
	Email Address (Required)
Signature of Person Submitting Application	Illinois License Number
Type or Print Name of Person Submitting Application My signature above authorizes the Department of Financial and Professional Regulation to reduce the amount of this check if the amount submitted is not correct. I understand this will be done only if the amount submitted is greater than the required fee hereunder, but in no event shall such reduction be made in an amount greater than \$50.	
OFFICIAL USE ONLY	
Approved Denied	Deferred No. of Approved Hours
COMMENTS:	