
RETURN APPLICATION TO:

IL486-1868  12/04.  (PA)

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Completion of this form is
necessary for consideration for licensure under
225 ILCS 450/1 et. seq. (Illinois Compiled
Statutes).  Disclosure of this information is
VOLUNTARY.  However, failure to comply may
result in this form not being processed.

COMMENTS:

Approved Denied Deferred No. of Approved Hours

Signature of Person Submitting Application

Type or Print Name of Person Submitting Application

Illinois License Number

Date

INSTRUCTIONS

9. SITE(S) OF PROGRAM 10. DATE(S) ATTENDED

6. TITLE OF PROGRAM

3. ADDRESS OF ORGANIZATION OR INSTITUTION
(Include Street, City, State, and ZIP Code)

1. OFFICIAL NAME OF SPONSORING ORGANIZATION OR
INSTITUTION

11. HOW  DOES  THIS  PROGRAM  CONTRIBUTE  TO  THE  PROFESSIONAL  SKILLS  AND  KNOWLEDGE  IN  THE  PRACTICE  OF
PUBLIC ACCOUNTING.

OFFICIAL  USE  ONLY

2. TELEPHONE NUMBER (Include Area Code)

4. NAME OF PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR CPE PROGRAM

5. TITLE

7. NUMBER OF CLOCK HOURS
REQUESTED

8. IS PROGRAM OPEN TO ALL
PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS?

I UNDERSTAND THAT FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE. My signature above authorizes the Department of Financial and Professional
Regulation to reduce the amount of this check if the amount submitted is not correct.  I understand this will be done only if the amount
submitted is greater than the required fee hereunder, but in no event shall such reduction be made in an amount greater than $50.

Out-of-State  Public Accountant  Continuing  Professional Education  Approval

NOTE:  A separate application must be submitted for EACH program for which you are seeking approval.  This form may be
duplicated. You may seek individual program approval prior to participation in the course or program.

For EACH program, you must submit: 1. An outline of the contents of the program.
2. A schedule of the program
3. A brief biography or vitae of the instructor(s)
4. A copy of the certificate of attendance (if applicable)

In additon to the above you must also submit the appropriate fee as follows:

! If the application for approval is submitted at least 90 days prior to the expiration of your license, you must remit a
$25 processing fee.

! If the application for approval is submitted later than 90 days prior to the expiration of your license, you must remit
the $25 processing fee PLUS a $10 per CPE hour late fee not to exceed $150.

Date:

STATE OF ILLINOIS
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION

ATTN:  DIVISION OF PROFESSIONAL REGULATION
P.O. Box 7007

Springfield Illinois 62791
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