

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation

Division of Professional Regulation

JB PRITZKER Governor DEBORAH HAGAN Secretary

CECILIA ABUNDIS
Acting Director
Division of Professional Regulation

MEMORANDUM

To: Collaborative Pharmaceutical Task Force

Philip P. Burgess, MBA, DPh, RPh, Chairperson

Hunter Wiggins, General Counsel, Department of Financial & Professional Regulation

Scott Meyers, MS, RPh Helga Brake, PharmD

Brian H. Kramer, RPh, MBA

Jerry L. Bauman, PharmD

Adam Bursua, PharmD

Scott A. Reimers

Lemrey Al Carter, RPh

Garth Reynolds, RPh

Thomas Stiede

Rob Karr

Jayna Brown

Representative Randy E. Frese

Representative Michael J. Zalewski

From: Munaza Aman, Associate General Counsel

Date: February 13, 2020

Re: Meeting – February 18, 2020

The Collaborative Pharmaceutical Task Force will convene a meeting at 1:30 P.M. CST on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, in the Chicago office of the Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, 100 West Randolph Street, Chicago, Illinois 60601 – 2nd Floor, Room 2-025, and via video conference at the Springfield office of the Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, 320 West Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62786 – 3rd Floor, Room 376. Please notify me at your earliest convenience if you are not able to attend the meeting.

This meeting will be accessible to handicapped individuals in compliance with Executive Order #5 and pertinent state laws upon notification of anticipated attendance. Handicapped persons planning to attend and needing special accommodations should contact me either by telephone or letter, at least five days prior to the meeting date.

COLLABORATIVE PHARMACEUTICAL TASK FORCE AGENDA

February 18, 2020 1:30 P.M.

Roll Call & Introductions

II. Meeting Dates

I.

- III. Discussion Topics
- IV. Adjournment