I D F P R 2023 COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGER (CAM)

lllinois Department of

Financial and Professional Regulation RENEWAL APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS

Division of Real Estate

1. Complete and print page 2 of this document and MAIL with correct fee to the above address. THIS FORM CANNOT BE
SUBMITTED ELECTRONICALLY.

License fee on or before: 08/31/2023 $300.00
License fee on or after: 09/01/2023 $350.00

2. Payment must be in the form of a check or money order made payable to the Illinois Department of Financial and
Professional Regulation (IDFPR). Cash and credit cards will NOT be accepted. FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE.
After reading the following instructions, if you have any questions please email fpr.realestate@illinois.gov.

3. Please make any name and/or address changes for your license in the area provided. A P.O. Box must be accompanied by
a street address. CHANGE OF NAME MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY DOCUMENTARY PROOF (i.e., photocopy of
a marriage certificate, divorce decree, or court order). A COPY OF YOUR SOCIAL SECURITY CARD OR DRIVERS
LICENSE IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.

4. You are required to answer the question regarding child support on the renewal form.
5. You must sign the renewal application.

6. Please mail the completed application and payment (personal check, money order, cashier's check, etc. payable to IDFPR)
to:

Division of Real Estate - Licensing Unit
320 W Washington St, 3rd Floor
Springfield IL 62786

***Check out our WEBSITE www.idfpr.illinois.gov —For pertinent information regarding IDFPR updates***

Practicing as Community Association Manager after the expiration of your license shall constitute unlicensed
practice which could result in civil penalties and discipline of your license.

IL 505- 0756 5/2023


www.idfpr.illinois.gov

I D F P R 2023 COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGER

lllinois Department of

Financial and Professional Regulation (CAM) RENEWAL APPLICATION

Division of Real Estate

LICENSE NO.: 261.

NAME:

ADDRESS:

ADDRESS LINE 2:

CITY, STATE, ZIP:

[ ] CHECK HERE IF CHANGE OF ADDRESS

QUESTION MUST BE ANSWERED:

CHILD SUPPORT

YES NO

D D Are you more than 30 days in arrears on court ordered Child Support Payments?

(Note: If you are not subject to a child support order, answer “No”)

I understand that if I provide false/fraudulent information, I could lose my license, be fined up to $10,000, or have
other penalties assessed. Therefore, I declare that I have examined this form, and to the best of my knowledge, all
statements are true, correct, and accurate. In addition, my signature authorizes the Illinois Department of
Financial and Professional Regulation to conduct criminal background investigations.

Printed Name

E-mail address

Your
Signature Date:






